Thursday, January 2, 2014

OLRG: Let's Do the Time Warp Again...

Maybe we can just blend in with the rest of the dragons...

Tome found this perfect video explanation of Only the Penitent: after watching this I realize with a few simple clicks and fix-up of my UI, it seems easy….but looks are deceiving.

Old Ladies Raiding Guild
Saturday, January 4, 4PM Pacific Time (5PM Mountain, 6PM Central, 7PM Eastern, you get the idea)
On the Menu:
"Fast Firelands"
"Doomed Dragon Soul"

I like Vox's voice, so decided to add another video of his: Ultraxion

And here is what JD is trying to do, which I am pretty sure I screwed up for him because I didn't know exactly what was what. When in doubt, do your homework!

Rocky Horror Picture Show - Time Warp from Peter Radikal on Vimeo.


  1. I'm looking forward to being able to rejoin the Old Ladies this weekend! Do you think we might have fifteen minutes or so to go whack C'thun with a Horde-side group, too?

  2. Of course! You'll have to do it without me for alas, I have no Horde characters who are grown up enough - go whack away! Ya'll can do that, and I'll start clearning trash. How's that sound?

  3. Sasche would be up for the whacking of C'thun. Oh great, I will study the video and that's funny I subscribed to him as I liked his voice too.

  4. Have fun ladies and gents!

  5. I'd be happy to come along again and if the big bad bird could die a little slower so I can get my focus crystal that would be awesome too.

    1. Because I'm a slow learner, explain or link exactly what we're trying to do so I don't screw it up! lol


Thank you for your comment!